2017-2018 Board of Directors:

President- David Scherer
Phone # (262) 853-3168
Email: cdaves@wi.rr.com  

VP of Soccer- Ryan Bailey
Phone # (414) 526-8742
Email: rnbailey5@gmail.com  

VP of Youth Soccer- Brett Reich
Phone # (414) 690-5940
Email: brett@reichtool.com  

Treasurer- Jeannine Mayer
Phone # (262) 502-1090
Email: emil@wi.rr.com  

Secretary: Nerissa Seabrook
Phone # (414) 243-4662
Email: njseabrook@gmail.com  

VP of Fields/Facilities- Travis Rhoades
Phone # (414) 405-4507
Email: trhoades@crivellocarlson.com  

VP of Promotions- Mike & Monica Schwarz
Phone # (262) 623-1970
Email: mx4schwarz@gmail.com  

Player Development:

Director of Coaching/Youth Academy Director- Nicole Nowicki
Phone # (414) 617-0510
Email: nowickni@wauwatosa.k12.wi.us  

Executive Director- Denise Lemke
Phone# (262) 751-8308
Email: bri_dene@yahoo.com  

Trustees:

Volunteer Coordinator- Emil Mayer
Phone # (262) 502-1090
Email: emil@wi.rr.com  

Fundraising Coordinator- Tracy Mascotti
Phone # (414) 719-1344
Email: tracymascotti@gmail.com  

Director of Social Media/CommunicationsJoe Angers
Phone # (414) 803-2600
Email: miljoe22@yahoo.com  

Administration:

Club Registrar- Janine Park
Phone # (262) 227-6649
Email: mscregistrar@gmail.com  

Website- Robert Trunley
Phone # (262) 343-0691
Email: robert_trunley@yahoo.com

Tournament Director- Denise Lemke
Phone # (262) 751-8308
Email: bri_dene@yahoo.com

Academy Uniform Coordinator- Sarah Bauer
Phone # (414) 218-0054
Email: bauer.sarah37@gmail.com

Club Referee Coordinator- Brett Reich
Phone # (414) 690-5940
Email: brett@reichtool.com

Field Scheduler- Brett Reich
Phone # (414) 690-5940
Email: brett@reichtool.com