2018 Board of Directors

President: Brett Reich
Phone # (414) 690-5940
Email: brett@reichtool.com

VP of Adult Soccer: Ryan Bailey
Phone # (414) 526-8742
Email: rnbailey5@gmail.com

VPs of Youth Soccer: Derek Hathaway/Garret Gennrich
Phone # Derek- (414) 550-2051/Garret- (414) 312-2618
Email: Derek- hathaway.derek@gmail.com/ Garret- gjgennrich_1775@yahoo.com

Treasurer: Steve D’Amato
Phone # (262) 327-5783
Email: steve.damato@sikich.com

Secretary: Nerissa Seabrook
Phone # (414) 243-4662
Email: njseabrook@gmail.com

VP of Fields/Facilities: Pat Grant
Phone # (262) 751-005
Email: pj-grant13@hotmail.com

VP of Promotions: Joe Angers
Phone # (414) 803-2600
Email: miljoe22@yahoo.com

Player Development

Coaching Director: Nicole Schmidt Nowicki
Phone # (414) 617-0510
Email: nowickni@wauwatosa.k12.wi.us

Assistant Coaching Director: Ryan Bailey
Phone # (414) 526-8742
Email: rnbailey5@gmail.com

Trustees

David Scherer
Phone # (262) 853-3168
Email: cdaves@wi.rr.com

Travis Rhoades
Phone # (414) 405-4507
Email: trhoades@crivellocarlson.com

Dan Whittow
Phone # (414) 238-4858
Email: dwhittow@csd-eng.com

Administration

Club Registrar: Janine Park
Phone # (262) 227-6649
Email: mscregistrar1953@gmail.com

Soccerfest Tournament Director: Joe Angers
Phone # (414) 803-2600
Email: miljoe22@yahoo.com

Uniform Coordinator: Sarah Bauer
Phone # (414) 218-0054
Email: bauer.sarah37@gmail.com

Volunteer Coordinator: Jackie Zimmerman
Phone # (414) 467-5532
Email: Jackiezimmerman75@gmail.com

Social Media/Communications Coordinator: Kim D’Amato
Email: kimmyjean78@gmail.com

Field Scheduler/Club Referee Coordinator: Brett Reich
Phone # (414) 690-5940
Email: brett@reichtool.com